Customers

New customers
To speak with a sales representative about how Worldwide Delivery Corp. can help you manage your heavy freight shipping, please call our toll free number 1 (888) 828-0278.
Already a customer?
Need to get a quote or schedule a pickup? Our knowledgeable account representatives are here to help. Please call our toll free number 1 (888) 828-0278.

Contact by Department

Customer Service:

Telephone: (631) 589-7230
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Gina@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Sales:

Telephone: (631) 589-7231
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Billjr@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Ground Transportation:

Telephone: (631) 589-7232
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Billsr@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Operations:

Telephone: (631) 589-7229
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Linda@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Shipment Tracking:

Telephone: (631) 589-7230
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Esther@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Warehousing:

Telephone: (631) 589-7229
Fax: (631) 589-0718
E-mail: Frank@worldwidedeliveryonline.com

Contact Information

We are happy to respond to your questions and appreciate your comments about how we may serve our clients better.

All fields below are required unless stated otherwise. Thank you in advance for contacting us. We respond to all serious messages.
 
 
 
 
 

Alternate ways to stay in contact with us through social media.